Agori Khas (AGY), Agori Khas Railway Station

Name : Agori Khas
Code : AGY
City : Agori Khas
More Agori Khas stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Agori Khas (AGY), Agori Khas : Agori Khas
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
14369Tribeni Express21:1421:151 minN N Y N Y N Y
24369Tribeni Express21:1421:151 minY Y N Y N Y N
84369Tribeni Express21:1421:151 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
24370Triveni Exp04:2804:302 minY Y N Y N Y N
14370Triveni Exp04:2804:302 minN N Y N Y N Y

More About - Agori Khas Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Agori Khas station are Tribeni Express , Tribeni Express , Tribeni Express , Triveni Exp , Triveni Exp.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations