Akalkot Road (AKOR), Akalkot Railway Station

Name : Akalkot Road
Code : AKOR
City : Akalkot
More Akalkot stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Akalkot Road (AKOR), Akalkot : Akalkot Road
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
57129Bolarum Passr22:0422:051 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11027Chennai Mail09:5609:582 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
57130Hyb Bjp Psgr05:1905:201 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11028Mumbai Mail17:1417:151 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11302Udyan Exp10:0910:101 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11301Udyan Express16:4816:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Akalkot Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Akalkot Road station are Bolarum Passr , Chennai Mail , Hyb Bjp Psgr , Mumbai Mail , Udyan Exp , Udyan Express.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations