Akbarganj (AKJ), Akbarganj Railway Station

Name : Akbarganj
Code : AKJ
City : Akbarganj
More Akbarganj stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Akbarganj (AKJ), Akbarganj : Akbarganj
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
13049Amritsar Exp13:1213:131 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
13050Asr Hwh Express13:3113:332 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
13413Farakka Express15:2115:221 minY N Y N N Y N
13414Farkka Express09:2509:272 minY N Y N Y N N
24228Varuna Exp19:1919:212 minY N Y Y N Y Y
24227Varuna Express08:0408:062 minY N Y Y N Y Y

More About - Akbarganj Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Akbarganj station are Amritsar Exp , Asr Hwh Express , Farakka Express , Farkka Express , Varuna Exp , Varuna Express.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations