Bundi (BUDI), Bundi Railway Station

Name : Bundi
Code : BUDI
City : Bundi
More Bundi stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Bundi (BUDI), Bundi : Bundi
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
19608Aii Koaa Exp01:0401:062 minN N Y N N N N
19607Aii Wkly Exp22:5923:001 minN N N N N Y N
29020Dehradun Expres09:1409:162 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass17:4817:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass07:1007:122 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11204Jp Ngp Exp01:1401:162 minN N N N N N Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex17:4617:482 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
12964Mewar Express22:3322:352 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
12963Mewar Express02:0602:082 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
11203Ngp Jaipur Exp05:1005:122 minN N N N N Y N
18010Santragachi Exp01:0401:062 minN Y N N N N N
19659Shm Udz Express02:2202:242 minN N Y N N N N
18009Src Aii Express22:5823:002 minN N N N N N Y
19660Udz Shm Exp00:3400:362 minN N N N N N Y

More About - Bundi Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bundi station are Aii Koaa Exp , Aii Wkly Exp , Dehradun Expres , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Jp Ngp Exp , Mds Kota Mtc Ex , Mewar Express , Mewar Express , Ngp Jaipur Exp , Santragachi Exp , Shm Udz Express , Src Aii Express , Udz Shm Exp.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations