Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Fateh Singhpura Railway Station

Name : Fateh Singhpura
Code : FSP
City : Fateh Singhpura
More Fateh Singhpura stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Fateh Singhpura : Fateh Singhpura
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
19020Dehradun Exp03:0303:052 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019Dehradun Exp23:3523:372 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19024Fzr Bct Janta18:2818:302 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19023Fzr Janata Exp06:4506:472 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass02:2102:232 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass22:0722:092 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex23:3523:372 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Fateh Singhpura Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Fateh Singhpura station are Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Exp , Fzr Bct Janta , Fzr Janata Exp , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Mds Kota Mtc Ex.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations