Kapren (KPZ), Kapren Railway Station

Name : Kapren
Code : KPZ
City : Kapren
More Kapren stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Kapren (KPZ), Kapren : Kapren
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
54811Bpl Ju Pass03:3603:382 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019Dehradun Exp20:1320:152 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020Dehradun Exp06:2806:302 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass02:4702:492 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass21:3821:402 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
54812Ju Bpl Pass21:5321:552 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex20:1320:152 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kapren Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kapren station are Bpl Ju Pass , Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Exp , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Ju Bpl Pass , Mds Kota Mtc Ex.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations