Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Keshorai Patan Railway Station

Name : Keshorai Patan
Code : KPTN
City : Keshorai Patan
More Keshorai Patan stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Keshorai Patan (KPTN), Keshorai Patan : Keshorai Patan
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
54811Bpl Ju Pass03:1603:182 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19019Dehradun Exp19:5519:572 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020Dehradun Exp06:4806:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29020Dehradun Expres06:4806:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass21:1821:202 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass03:5103:532 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59802Jp Rtm Fastpass04:4304:452 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
54812Ju Bpl Pass22:1222:142 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
22981Kota Hmh Sup Ex17:3517:372 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59801Kota Jaipur Pas00:0400:062 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex19:5519:572 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Keshorai Patan Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Keshorai Patan station are Bpl Ju Pass , Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Expres , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Jp Rtm Fastpass , Ju Bpl Pass , Kota Hmh Sup Ex , Kota Jaipur Pas , Mds Kota Mtc Ex.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations