Modinagar (MDNR), Modinagar Railway Station

Name : Modinagar
Code : MDNR
City : Modinagar
More Modinagar stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Modinagar (MDNR), Modinagar : Modinagar
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
18237Chattisgarh Exp21:3821:402 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
18238Chhatisgarh Exp02:2902:312 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14318Ddn Indb Exp11:4611:471 minN N N N N Y Y
19019Dehradun Exp07:0407:062 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020Dehradun Exp19:3619:382 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29020Dehradun Expres19:3619:382 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14521Dli Umb Exp14:2314:252 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19031Haridwar Mail06:4106:432 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19032Hw Adi Mail20:1620:182 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14317Ind Ddn Express12:3112:332 minY Y N N N N N
14682Juc Ndls Expres11:1611:182 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex07:0407:062 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14681Ndls Juc Expres15:5015:522 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59386Panchvalley Pa21:3921:401 minN Y Y N N Y Y
14646Shalimar Exp09:0309:052 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14645Shalimar Exp17:0317:052 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
14522Umb Dli Exp09:5009:522 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Modinagar Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Modinagar station are Chattisgarh Exp , Chhatisgarh Exp , Ddn Indb Exp , Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Expres , Dli Umb Exp , Haridwar Mail , Hw Adi Mail , Ind Ddn Express , Juc Ndls Expres , Mds Kota Mtc Ex , Ndls Juc Expres , Panchvalley Pa , Shalimar Exp , Shalimar Exp , Umb Dli Exp.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations