Nimbahera (NBH), Nimbahera Railway Station

Name : Nimbahera
Code : NBH
City : Nimbahera
More Nimbahera stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Nimbahera (NBH), Nimbahera : Nimbahera
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
19654Aii Rtm Exp17:3917:412 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19712Bpl Jaipur Exp01:4801:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29020Dehradun Expres12:0912:112 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass11:3211:342 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass13:2513:272 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59307Indb Aii Link E01:4801:502 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19711Jp Bpl Exp01:1901:212 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex15:0615:082 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19653Ratlam Ajmer Ex09:1809:202 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19327Rtm Udaipur Exp19:4119:432 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19329Udaipur City Ex15:5115:532 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19330Udz Indb Expres23:2423:262 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19328Udz Ratlam Exp04:2904:312 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Nimbahera Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Nimbahera station are Aii Rtm Exp , Bpl Jaipur Exp , Dehradun Expres , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Indb Aii Link E , Jp Bpl Exp , Mds Kota Mtc Ex , Ratlam Ajmer Ex , Rtm Udaipur Exp , Udaipur City Ex , Udz Indb Expres , Udz Ratlam Exp.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations