Nrynpur Tatwar (NNW), Nrynpur Tatwar Railway Station

Name : Nrynpur Tatwar
Code : NNW
City : Nrynpur Tatwar
More Nrynpur Tatwar stations :
Below is the list of all the trains that starts from and pass through Nrynpur Tatwar (NNW), Nrynpur Tatwar : Nrynpur Tatwar
CodeTrain NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeM TW TF S S
19019Dehradun Exp22:1022:122 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19020Dehradun Exp04:4104:432 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
19023Fzr Janata Exp04:1004:122 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811Haldighati Pass00:1300:152 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812Haldighati Pass00:0600:082 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
13240Kota Pnbe Exp17:1817:202 minN Y Y Y N N Y
13238Kota Pnbe Exp17:1817:202 minY N N N Y Y N
29019Mds Kota Mtc Ex22:1022:122 minY Y Y Y Y Y Y
13237Pnbe Kota Exp10:1710:181 minY Y N Y N N N
13239Pnbe Kota Exp10:1710:181 minN N Y N Y Y Y

More About - Nrynpur Tatwar Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Nrynpur Tatwar station are Dehradun Exp , Dehradun Exp , Fzr Janata Exp , Haldighati Pass , Haldighati Pass , Kota Pnbe Exp , Kota Pnbe Exp , Mds Kota Mtc Ex , Pnbe Kota Exp , Pnbe Kota Exp.

View all Connecting Trains / Stations